Watch The Google I/O Event Live Stream Here! Android M Expected At The Event!


Watch The Google I/O Event Live Stream Here! Android M Expected At The Event!
Watch The Google I/O Event Live Stream Here! Android M Expected At The Event!

Techies have their eyes now set online as they await the Google I/O event, which will be shown live stream here.

Watch the annual event of Google in the links provided below.

In a report by The Verge , just a few months after Android Lollipop has been revealed, Google is about to reveal its follow up, Android M.

In another report by The Verge , they revealed what fans should expect from the upcoming Android operating system.

The source claimed that one major update that should be expected is the voice controls and the possible introduction of “Ok Google.” “Mobile hardware has adopted the touch screen as the primary mode of input,” the site revealed.

“And with 1 billion active Android users, there’s no sign of this slowing down.

What if you could provide users with a new method of access to your apps with little to no development overhead? In this talk, we introduce Voice Access, a service that gives anyone access to their Android device through voice alone.

We will focus on simple steps developers can follow to ensure that Voice Access provides an optimal experience within their apps.” Live stream for the Google I/O event would start at these times: San Francisco: 9:30AM / New York: 12:30PM / London: 5:30PM / Berlin 6:30PM / Moscow: 7:30PM / Beijing: 12:30AM (May 29th) / Tokyo: 1:30AM (May 29th) / Sydney 2:30AM (May 29th).

Follow the live blog  of The Verge as they cover the entire event.

Live stream link can be found on the official events website of Google .

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published.

JapanChina
Choose A Format
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
Image
Photo or GIF