The 2014 MelOn Music Awards Live Stream On 1theK + Live KpopStarz Coverage


The 2014 MelOn Music Awards Live Stream On 1theK + Live KpopStarz Coverage
The 2014 MelOn Music Awards Live Stream On 1theK + Live KpopStarz Coverage

  The 2014 MelOn Music Awards will be streaming live throughout the globe on November 13.

1theK will host the official live stream through its YouTube account . 

The ceremony will kick off at 6 PM KST (4 AM New York/ 1 AM Los Angeles) at Olympic Park Sports Stadium.

An exciting lineup has been announced for the program including performances from Big Bang’s Taeyang, Winner, BEAST, SISTAR, and Girls’ Day.

A Pink will deliver a stage performance, in addition to Soyou and Junggigo.

The MelOn Music Awards have increased their accessibility to K-Pop fans throughout the world.

The 2013 MelOn Music Awards were live streamed through 1theK, which aided in the viewership ability of fans outside of Korea.

Online voting remained open until November 12 and soon the results will be revealed.

In addition to the live stream, the awards will be broadcast on MBC Every1, MBC Music, and MelOn.  Check out this Kpopstarz list of reasons why you should watch this year’s MelOn Music Awards and stay tuned for more coverage as we will be following along and keeping you all updated on the winners and big moments of the night!

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published.

JapanChina
Choose A Format
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
Image
Photo or GIF