TAHITI, The Boss, A-JAX & Block B Confirmed To Perform Multi-Agency Red Christmas Concert On December 24th


Four K-Pop groups from different agencies will perform together to make Christmas memorable for their fans.

TAHITI, The Boss, A-JAX, and Block B have all confirmed their attendance at the Christmas Eve show.

A-JAX consists of members Jaehyung, Hyeongkong, Hyojun, Yunyoung, Sungmin, Seungjin, and Seungyub and they are signed under DSP Media.

The group will be making a significant comeback with the show as they have been on hiatus for a year since the release of their last single, “Snake,”  on October 21, 2013.  The Boss, also known as DGNA, consists of members Mika, Karam, Injun, Hyunmin, and Jay and they are signed with Open World Entertainment.

Currently, the guys are promoting their new single “Rilla Go” on various music shows.

The Boss made their debut to the K-Pop industry on March 4, 2010.

Block B who consist of members Zico (Woo Jiho), Lee Taeil, B-Bomb (Lee Minhyuk), Ahn Jaehyo, U-Kwon (Kim Yukwon), Park Kyung, and P.O (Pyo Jihoon) are under their own label, Seven Seasons.

The Red Christmas show will follow up the group’s performances for the 2014 Blockbuster Remastering concerts held on November 22nd and 23rd in Seoul.

TAHITI consist of members Miso, Minjae, Jisoo, Ari, and Jerry who are signed with Dream Star Entertainment.

They most recently made a comeback on June 24th with the single “Oppa, You’re Mine.” This year’s Red Christmas Concert will take place on December 24th at the Incheon Namdong Gymnasium.  The concert is scheduled to begin at 7:00 PM KST.  Tickets can be purchased via  Interpark.

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published.

Choose A Format
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
Photo or GIF