Soyou X Ubran Zakapa ‘The Space Between’, Rank 1 On 10 Music Charts Within 3 Hours Of Release

Soyou X Ubran Zakapa 'The Space Between'
Soyou X Ubran Zakapa 'The Space Between'

Girl group SISTAR ‘s member Soyou and Urban Zakapa ‘s collaboration project “The Space Between” ranked 1st place on 10 music charts within 3 hours of release.

“The Space Between” released on September 26 rose to rank 1 on Genie, Olleh Music, Soribada, Monkey 3, Bugs, Mnet, Cyworld Music, Naver Music, and more, a total of 10 different music charts.

Soyou had done her first collaboration with Junggigo in the beginning of the year “Some”, receiving much love and popularity.

“The Space Between” has a romantic melody and is talking about the dating style of the young generation today.

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published.

Choose A Format
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
Photo or GIF