Main, News, Oversea Event

GOT7 Releases New Teaser Photos Of JB And Mark For ‘Flight Log: Arrival’ Comeback Album

GOT7 Releases New Teaser Photos Of JB And Mark For 'Flight Log: Arrival' Comeback Album

JYP Entertainment is really going all out for the promotion of GOT7’s comeback album “Flight Log: Arrival.” After releasing the hauntingly beautiful yet confusing teaser for the MV and subsequently releasing a jam-packed  schedule leading up to March 13 release of the full album, they are back with individual teaser photos of the GOT7 members. According to a report by Soompi , JYP has released individual teaser images for the boys through their official Twitter account. GOT7 leader JB was the first get his solo teaser out but the label wanted to fans of Mark to be happy as well so they released Mark’s individual photo and another featuring JB and Mark together.
But wait, there’s more. The label also shared a preview clip on their  Instagram  showing JB in a car at night featuring a funky background sound. There’s also another clip of Mark seemingly posing for a photo shoot but he also seems to be sitting on the hood of a car. Both preview clips have the same background music. JYP used the hashtag #NeverEver which is the carrier single of the album and fans are already quick to express their excitement on Twitter. Members of the iGOT7, GOT7’s official fandom, in particular are already campaigning in advance for fellow fans to support JB, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam and Yugyeom so that they can rule M! Countdown, Inkigayo, KBS Music Bank and SBS MTV The Show. Kpostarz  has earlier reported that pre-selling of the album is already under way through . The full track list and schedule has also been released by label to drum up more excitement about the GOT7’s upcoming album. The track list includes title track entitled “Never Ever,” “Shopping Mall”, “Paradise,” “Sign,” “Go Higher,” “Q,” “Don’t Care” and “Out.” The boys will also have their individual pocket events before they have a group appearance on March 10 and officially release the album on March 13. GOT7 will also have a global fan meet in Sydney, Brisbane and Melbourne this April.